Pull List – Week 50 & 51

The double batch this week is due to a vacation out to NYC! I had a great time and even went to a taping of the Comic Book Club podcast. Greg Pak was a phenomenal guest and it was just a lot of fun. It hasn’t been posted on their website yet, but you can check it out here: http://comicbookclublive.com/.

Get ready for a double whammy! Onto the pull lists!

Week 50

IDW
Little Nemo Return to Slumberland #3

Image
Bitch Planet #1
Peter Panzerfaust #22
Southern Bastards #6

Marvel
Rocket Racoon #6
Thor #3

Week 51
DC
Fables #147

Image
Wytches #3

Marvel
All New Captain America #2
Captain Marvel #10
Storm #6

Most looking forward to…It’s a difficult choice these two weeks. I am really looking forward to the next Rocket Racoon issues bounces back after the complete “I am Groot” issue. Bitch Planet by Kelly Sue DeConnick is one I’ve really been waiting for. If you can’t tell from my pull list, I love me some strong ladies! bitchplanet#1

rocket raccoon #6

