Pull List – Week 49

Believe me, I realize that it has been almost two months since the last time I posted a pull list. To be honest, I have no excuse as to my absence.

Not a huge list this week.

DC
Wolf Moon #1 – My husband told me about this book a while back. With some many Vertigo titles being dropped, it is nice to see some fresh blood, even if it is werewolf’s blood. I am really looking forward to seeing how the mythology is reworked by Cullen Bunn. Plus, the cover by Jae Lee is absolutely amazing.

Cover of issue 1 of Wolf Moon

Image
Nailbitter # 8 – After an issue featuring Brian Michael Bendis, I don’t think my meta-needs will be filled this week. The previous issue felt a bit more like a filler and I am really interested to see where the series goes and want to learn more about the citizens of Buckaroo.

