Pull List – Week 38

DC Comics
-Fables #144

Marvel
-Daredevil #8
-Thor God of Thunder #25

Most looking forward to…
Fables! It is so near to being all over. I have made a 12 year investment in this comic book and am sad to see it go. There are so many wonderful characters and great stories. I understand that creativity needs to flourish else where for the creators, I just hope that they know that the fans appreciate all their hard work.

And, there is not doubt that I am very interested in seeing where Thor goes with this whole lady business. I still think Jane Foster is going to pick up the hammer (as Frigga told her she’d be worthy to wield Mjolnir to defend Asgard!), but who knows, maybe I am playing right into Jason Aaron’s hand….

Until next week, remember to GET MORE ISSUES!

